M2M @Cavite: He Said, She Said

M2M @Cavite

 

I’m awestruck! Totally refreshing and renewing. Peter and Christine are excellent marriage counselor! Stay blessed and focus to your God’s – given charge. You are a blessing!

Elizabeth C. Malabed

A Blessed Vineyard of Christ Int’l. Ministries

 

Your ministry is really a blessing not merely for the Christians but also for the non – believers in the Philippines. We, with my wife, were blessed by your ministry. May the Lord bless your ministry more years.

Pastor Rommel Aurelio

God Is Able Assembly of God

 

I’m so blessed though, my husband is not here because he is working abroad. I’ve learned a lot so I can use it during my counseling, in conducting family development session for 4Ps beneficiaries. More blessings…

Lina A. Dilag

Kurios Pentecostal Church

 

I am blessed with this seminar ‘though I’m still single. I find this meaningful not only to me but for everybody.

Jennifer S. Bendo

Kurios Full Gospel Pentecostal Church

 

We thank God for this event in uniting the workers of God in the province of Cavite. May God bless CBN Asia bountifully. Shalom.

Sandee Buendia

Agape Christian Fellowship

 

Your ministry is doing well. It has touched many lives. We have one member who became a Christian through your ministry (TV program). We use your short film to evangelize. Thank God for your ministry. God bless you more exceedingly, abundantly.

Pastor Jay D. Geronimo

Jesus The Heart Shaper Church

Leave a Reply

